The Bark

#ad
#ad
Bark #ad - The bark delivers a smart mix of health, behavior and activities; plus invaluable news and entertaining stories. As its slogan - dog is my co-Pilot - proclaims, it is the indispensable guide to life with dogs. Hailed the coolest dog magazine ever, its renowned experts/writers probe the delights of dogs.

More information about Bark #ad

Dogster

#ad
#ad
Belvoir Publs Inc #ad - Spid short description not available.

More information about Belvoir Publs Inc #ad


Similar products



Modern Dog

#ad
#ad
Modern Dog Inc #ad - Modern Dog #ad - The glossy, dog-friendly travel destinations, full fashion spreads, high-end magazine features expert advice, the latest accessories for your pooch and what's new in the doggie world. Modern dog is the lifestyle magazine for urban dogs and their companions.

More information about Modern Dog Inc #ad


Similar products



DogWatch

#ad
#ad
Belvoir Publications, Inc. #ad - More information about Belvoir Publications, Inc. #ad


Similar products

Elle #ad


Animal Wellness Magazine

#ad
#ad
Redstone Media Group #ad - Recommended by experts and loved by readers who want their animals to live a naturally long and healthy life. Empower yourself and celebrate the bond we share with our animal companions through educational and heartwarming articles of hope, rescue, health, and support.

More information about Redstone Media Group #ad


Similar products



Catster

#ad
#ad
Belvoir Publs Inc #ad - Spid short description not available.

More information about Belvoir Publs Inc #ad


Similar products



Home Cooking for Your Dog: 75 Holistic Recipes for a Healthier Dog

#ad
#ad
Harry N. Abrams STC-90556 #ad - Illustrated with a combination of irresistible color photographs of dogs and humorous line art, the book is a must-have for dog owners everywhere. Home cooking for your dog is the first holistic cookbook for dogs to include recipes for cooked meals, treats, and the raw food diet—a big trend in the pet industry.

Praise for home cooking for your dog: “for those who have grown weary of mass-produced dog food, Home Cooking For Your Dog contains healthy recipes and diet advice for dogs. La times’ jacket copy blog   “Get your puppy the gift of a nutritious, home made meal. Ladies’ home journal “it’s chock full of all sorts of goodness your dog will gladly gobble down.

Home Cooking for Your Dog: 75 Holistic Recipes for a Healthier Dog #ad - Modern dog magazine abrams publishing-stewart Tabori & Chang Books: Home Cooking For Your Dog. Headnotes provide nutrition information, cooking tips, and anecdotes from the author about her own four dogs to help readers transition their dogs to a homemade diet. Author: Christine M. User-friendly, nutritious meals for a healthier, and peanut butter and Coconut Cakes call for healthy ingredients you can find in your local grocery store or may already have at home to create balanced, chop-licking recipes like Fido’s Fishcakes, Potluck Polenta, happier dog.

Home cooking for your dog is the first holistic cookbook for Dogs To Include Recipes For Cooked Meals Treats And The Raw Food Diet-A Big Trend In The Pet Industry. A portion of the proceeds will support animal rescue.

More information about Harry N. Abrams STC-90556 #ad


Similar products



Bookmarks

#ad
#ad
Phillips & Nelson Media Inc #ad - Our readers enjoy summaries of hundreds of opinions from every major newspaper and magazine for a comprehensive look at the latest fiction, nonfiction, and children's books. Our "book by book" author profiles focus on the major works of extraordinary writers, from Charles Dickens and Mark Twain to Franz Kafka and Virginia Woolf.

Home cooking for your dog is the first holistic cookbook for Dogs To Include Recipes For Cooked Meals Treats And The Raw Food Diet-A Big Trend In The Pet Industry. Since the best books often become known by word of mouth, Bookmarks publishes unique lists of our subscribers' favorites--they uncover terrific, little-known gems.

Bookmarks #ad - Would you read over 500 book reviews a month? The staff at Bookmarks do, and we distill the results into each issue of the magazine. Bookmarks also covers genres from the best american biographies to great mystery series, games, and we consult a new team of experts for each issue to recommend the best books on a specific nonfiction subject: consciousness, ancient Greece, magic, travel, true crime--you name it.

Abrams publishing-stewart Tabori & Chang Books: Home Cooking For Your Dog. Author: Christine M. Each issue also features a profile of a different book club discussing the books its members loved.

More information about Phillips & Nelson Media Inc #ad


Similar products



Modern Cat

#ad
#ad
Modern Dog Inc #ad - Modern Cat #ad - Author: Christine M. Abrams publishing-stewart Tabori & Chang Books: Home Cooking For Your Dog. Home cooking for your dog is the first holistic cookbook for Dogs To Include Recipes For Cooked Meals Treats And The Raw Food Diet-A Big Trend In The Pet Industry.

More information about Modern Dog Inc #ad


Similar products



Decoding Your Dog: Explaining Common Dog Behaviors and How to Prevent or Change Unwanted Ones

#ad
#ad
Mariner Books #ad - Finally, the board-certified specialists of the American College of Veterinary Behaviorists are here to decode how dogs think, how they communicate, and how they learn. Although this book has a scientific basis, it was written in a manner that is easily understandable for laypersons. From rewards to dominance training, from to shock collars to clickers, there are too many theories peddled by too few trained experts.

Decoding your dog will resolve the complaints, answer the curiosities, ultimately, and, challenge the way we think about our dogs. Home cooking for your dog is the first holistic cookbook for Dogs To Include Recipes For Cooked Meals Treats And The Raw Food Diet-A Big Trend In The Pet Industry. Mariner Books.

Author: Christine M. The authors nimbly craft a basic primer for grasping dogs’ demeanor and in the process offer up the best life insurance policy you can buy for Fido. Ranny green, bad habits “decoding your dog is an important addition to the canine canon, coauthor of Good Dogs, one that will go a long way toward increasing your understanding of your best friend.

Decoding Your Dog: Explaining Common Dog Behaviors and How to Prevent or Change Unwanted Ones #ad - Bark abrams publishing-stewart Tabori & Chang Books: Home Cooking For Your Dog. Dog owners face a plethora of trainers offering a bewildering variety of advice. Combining cutting-edge science with accessible and adaptable real-life examples, this is a must-have dog behavior guide showcasing the latest veterinary-approved positive training methods.

More information about Mariner Books #ad


Similar products



The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog

#ad
#ad
Atria Books #ad - Author: Christine M. Atria. Hopeful and inspiring, the redemptive message of her journey is that, is possible through hard work, while trauma changes our brains and the past casts a long shadow, healing, for both people and dogs, compassion, and mutual devotion. Patricia is forced to face her past by her love for a young Border Collie named Will, whose frequent, unpredictable outbreaks of fear and fury shake Patricia to her core.

In order to save will from this dangerous behavior, she must find her own will to heal, and along the way learn that will power by itself is not enough. Mcconnell secretly grappled with her own guilt and fear, which were rooted in the harrowing traumas of her youth. Patricia mcconnell recounts for the first time the compelling story of her dark past, memories of which are triggered by a troubled dog named Will.

The Education of Will: A Mutual Memoir of a Woman and Her Dog #ad - World-renowned as a source of science and soul, Patricia McConnell combines brilliant insights into canine behavior—gained from her work with aggressive and fearful dogs—with heartwarming stories of her own dogs and their life on the farm. In this powerful, soul-searching memoir, beautifully written in the vein of A Pack of Two and Wild, animal behaviorist Dr.

. Abrams publishing-stewart Tabori & Chang Books: Home Cooking For Your Dog. Mariner Books. Interweaving enlightening stories of her clients’ dogs with tales of her deepening bond with Will, Patricia recounts her fight to reclaim her life.

More information about Atria Books #ad


Similar products